Port Summary

Tunis Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Tunis, Tunisia
Tunis Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Current Itineraries Featuring Tunis
    At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Tunis.

    Past Itineraries Featuring Tunis
    Disney Magic
    10-Night Mediterranean Cruise - Itinerary A (2010)
    10-Night Mediterranean Cruise - Itinerary B (2010)
    11-Night Mediterranean Cruise - Itinerary A (2010)
    11-Night Mediterranean Cruise - Itinerary B (2010)
    Helpful Links for Tunis
    Submit Link
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: scattered clouds
      % Clouds: 40%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: W at 6 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      59°F
      Humidity
      72%
      Pressure
      1023

      Sunrise: 1:03 am EST Sunset: 11:06 am EST

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Tunis
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clouds'
      45°F
      59°F
      1021
      64%
      NWW at 5 mph

      Tue Nov 21
      Clear'
      41°F
      66°F
      1020
      56%
      SSW at 4 mph

      Wed Nov 22
      Clear'
      36°F
      69°F
      1017
      47%
      SSE at 10 mph

      Thu Nov 23
      Rain'
      50°F
      67°F
      1015
      58%
      SE at 4 mph

      Fri Nov 24
      Rain'
      50°F
      66°F
      1017
      0%
      S at 3 mph

      Sat Nov 25
      Clear'
      48°F
      68°F
      1018
      0%
      NW at 3 mph

      Sun Nov 26
      Rain'
      50°F
      68°F
      1015
      0%
      SE at 11 mph

      Mon Nov 27
      Rain'
      59°F
      67°F
      1005
      0%
      S at 17 mph

      Tue Nov 28
      Rain'
      62°F
      66°F
      1000
      0%
      SWW at 19 mph

      Wed Nov 29
      Rain'
      61°F
      70°F
      1008
      0%
      SWW at 20 mph

      Thu Nov 30
      Rain'
      60°F
      71°F
      1002
      0%
      SWW at 19 mph

      Fri Dec 1
      Rain'
      58°F
      64°F
      1008
      0%
      NWW at 17 mph

      Sat Dec 2
      Rain'
      57°F
      59°F
      1010
      0%
      NNW at 21 mph

      Sun Dec 3
      Rain'
      58°F
      63°F
      1021
      0%
      NW at 14 mph

      Mon Dec 4
      Rain'
      60°F
      65°F
      1017
      0%
      NWW at 12 mph

      Tue Dec 5
      Rain'
      62°F
      62°F
      1011
      0%
      W at 19 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Tunis