Port Summary

Tunis Port Summary

 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Tunis, Tunisia
Tunis Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Current Itineraries Featuring Tunis
    At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to Tunis.

    Past Itineraries Featuring Tunis
    Disney Magic
    10-Night Mediterranean Cruise - Itinerary A (2010)
    10-Night Mediterranean Cruise - Itinerary B (2010)
    11-Night Mediterranean Cruise - Itinerary A (2010)
    11-Night Mediterranean Cruise - Itinerary B (2010)
    Helpful Links for Tunis
    Submit Link
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clear'
      Clear: clear sky
      % Clouds: 0%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: NNE at 10 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      73°F
      Humidity
      56%
      Pressure
      1019

      Sunrise: 12:38 am EDT Sunset: 1:58 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Tunis
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Rain'
      49°F
      72°F
      1018
      52%
      NE at 6 mph

      Sat Apr 21
      Rain'
      52°F
      77°F
      1017
      50%
      E at 4 mph

      Sun Apr 22
      Clear'
      53°F
      78°F
      1016
      41%
      SE at 8 mph

      Mon Apr 23
      Clear'
      55°F
      83°F
      1016
      38%
      SE at 5 mph

      Tue Apr 24
      Clear'
      56°F
      75°F
      1021
      0%
      SE at 10 mph

      Wed Apr 25
      Clear'
      58°F
      75°F
      1019
      0%
      SEE at 8 mph

      Thu Apr 26
      Rain'
      58°F
      74°F
      1015
      0%
      SEE at 8 mph

      Fri Apr 27
      Rain'
      58°F
      71°F
      1014
      0%
      NW at 8 mph

      Sat Apr 28
      Rain'
      57°F
      69°F
      1010
      0%
      NW at 25 mph

      Sun Apr 29
      Rain'
      57°F
      61°F
      1007
      0%
      W at 27 mph

      Mon Apr 30
      Rain'
      57°F
      61°F
      1006
      0%
      NWW at 17 mph

      Tue May 1
      Rain'
      58°F
      65°F
      1013
      0%
      NW at 21 mph

      Wed May 2
      Rain'
      56°F
      65°F
      1014
      0%
      NW at 17 mph

      Thu May 3
      Rain'
      52°F
      65°F
      1018
      0%
      NW at 14 mph

      Fri May 4
      Rain'
      55°F
      64°F
      1018
      0%
      NE at 12 mph

      Sat May 5
      Rain'
      59°F
      59°F
      1016
      0%
      NE at 17 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Tunis