Port Summary

Martinique Port Summary

Port Shopping Map (May 2017)

For additional information please visit the Martinique website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Cruise Terminal 1 Fort-de-France Bay, Martinique West Indies
Martinique Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Martinique
    Submit Link
      Martinique Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: scattered clouds
      % Clouds: 40%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: SEE at 18 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      86°F
      Humidity
      66%
      Pressure
      1011

      Sunrise: 5:08 am EST Sunset: 4:32 pm EST

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Martinique
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clear'
      82°F
      86°F
      1022
      89%
      E at 16 mph

      Tue Nov 21
      Clear'
      80°F
      83°F
      1024
      91%
      E at 16 mph

      Wed Nov 22
      Clear'
      80°F
      82°F
      1024
      93%
      E at 15 mph

      Thu Nov 23
      Rain'
      80°F
      81°F
      1023
      0%
      SEE at 12 mph

      Fri Nov 24
      Rain'
      81°F
      82°F
      1025
      0%
      SEE at 12 mph

      Sat Nov 25
      Rain'
      80°F
      82°F
      1026
      0%
      E at 13 mph

      Sun Nov 26
      Rain'
      80°F
      81°F
      1025
      0%
      E at 13 mph

      Mon Nov 27
      Rain'
      80°F
      81°F
      1025
      0%
      E at 15 mph

      Tue Nov 28
      Rain'
      80°F
      81°F
      1025
      0%
      E at 12 mph

      Wed Nov 29
      Rain'
      79°F
      81°F
      1026
      0%
      E at 12 mph

      Thu Nov 30
      Rain'
      79°F
      81°F
      1027
      0%
      NEE at 15 mph

      Fri Dec 1
      Rain'
      79°F
      81°F
      1026
      0%
      E at 13 mph

      Sat Dec 2
      Rain'
      80°F
      81°F
      1025
      0%
      E at 13 mph

      Sun Dec 3
      Rain'
      80°F
      82°F
      1026
      0%
      E at 12 mph

      Mon Dec 4
      Rain'
      81°F
      81°F
      1026
      0%
      E at 13 mph

      Sun Nov 19
      Clear'
      86°F
      86°F
      1022
      89%
      E at 16 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Fort-de-France