Port Summary

Martinique Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Martinique website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
0
2


Port Location
Cruise Terminal 1 Fort-de-France Bay, Martinique West Indies
Martinique Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Martinique
    Submit Link
      Martinique Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Rain'
      Rain: light rain
      % Clouds: 90%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: SEE at 3 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      77°F
      Humidity
      83%
      Pressure
      1015

      Sunrise: 5:41 am EDT Sunset: 6:21 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Martinique
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Rain'
      77°F
      77°F
      1026
      100%
      E at 7 mph

      Sun Apr 30
      Rain'
      75°F
      81°F
      1027
      95%
      E at 7 mph

      Mon May 1
      Clouds'
      79°F
      81°F
      1027
      95%
      E at 7 mph

      Tue May 2
      Rain'
      78°F
      80°F
      1027
      0%
      E at 4 mph

      Wed May 3
      Rain'
      79°F
      81°F
      1026
      0%
      E at 5 mph

      Thu May 4
      Rain'
      79°F
      81°F
      1026
      0%
      SEE at 4 mph

      Fri May 5
      Rain'
      79°F
      81°F
      1025
      0%
      E at 3 mph

      Sat May 6
      Rain'
      78°F
      81°F
      1025
      0%
      E at 5 mph

      Sun May 7
      Rain'
      79°F
      81°F
      1024
      0%
      SEE at 4 mph

      Mon May 8
      Rain'
      79°F
      81°F
      1024
      0%
      SEE at 5 mph

      Tue May 9
      Rain'
      79°F
      82°F
      1024
      0%
      SE at 5 mph

      Wed May 10
      Rain'
      79°F
      82°F
      1023
      0%
      SE at 7 mph

      Thu May 11
      Rain'
      81°F
      83°F
      1023
      0%
      SSE at 8 mph

      Fri May 12
      Rain'
      80°F
      84°F
      1026
      0%
      SSE at 5 mph

      Sat May 13
      Rain'
      80°F
      82°F
      1027
      0%
      SEE at 5 mph

      Sun May 14
      Clear'
      83°F
      85°F
      1027
      0%
      E at 7 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Fort-de-France