Port Summary

Martinique Port Summary

Port Shopping Map (May 2017)

For additional information please visit the Martinique website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Cruise Terminal 1 Fort-de-France Bay, Martinique West Indies
Martinique Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Martinique
    Submit Link
      Martinique Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: broken clouds
      % Clouds: 75%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: E at 5 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      72°F
      Humidity
      83%
      Pressure
      1015

      Sunrise: 5:23 am EST Sunset: 5:11 pm EST

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Martinique
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clouds'
      71°F
      71°F
      1025
      93%
      NEE at 15 mph

      Sun Feb 25
      Clouds'
      72°F
      79°F
      1027
      88%
      NEE at 15 mph

      Mon Feb 26
      Clouds'
      76°F
      78°F
      1027
      94%
      E at 13 mph

      Tue Feb 27
      Rain'
      75°F
      79°F
      1026
      92%
      NEE at 13 mph

      Wed Feb 28
      Rain'
      77°F
      78°F
      1025
      0%
      NEE at 14 mph

      Thu Mar 1
      Rain'
      76°F
      78°F
      1025
      0%
      E at 9 mph

      Fri Mar 2
      Rain'
      76°F
      78°F
      1024
      0%
      SE at 12 mph

      Sat Mar 3
      Rain'
      77°F
      80°F
      1023
      0%
      SSE at 10 mph

      Sun Mar 4
      Rain'
      78°F
      80°F
      1024
      0%
      SSE at 14 mph

      Mon Mar 5
      Rain'
      78°F
      81°F
      1025
      0%
      SSE at 13 mph

      Tue Mar 6
      Rain'
      78°F
      81°F
      1028
      0%
      SEE at 11 mph

      Wed Mar 7
      Clear'
      78°F
      81°F
      1028
      0%
      E at 12 mph

      Thu Mar 8
      Rain'
      78°F
      79°F
      1028
      0%
      NEE at 17 mph

      Fri Mar 9
      Rain'
      77°F
      79°F
      1027
      0%
      NEE at 18 mph

      Sat Mar 10
      Rain'
      77°F
      79°F
      1027
      0%
      E at 11 mph

      Sun Mar 11
      Rain'
      77°F
      79°F
      1028
      0%
      E at 13 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Fort-de-France