Port Summary

Martinique Port Summary

Port Shopping Map (May 2017)

For additional information please visit the Martinique website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Cruise Terminal 1 Fort-de-France Bay, Martinique West Indies
Martinique Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Martinique
    Submit Link
      Martinique Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clear'
      Clear: clear sky
      % Clouds: 0%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: E at 7 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      80°F
      Humidity
      78%
      Pressure
      1014

      Sunrise: 5:44 am EDT Sunset: 6:19 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Martinique
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clouds'
      78°F
      79°F
      1025
      94%
      E at 13 mph

      Wed Apr 25
      Rain'
      75°F
      79°F
      1027
      100%
      SEE at 15 mph

      Thu Apr 26
      Clouds'
      78°F
      80°F
      1026
      92%
      E at 18 mph

      Fri Apr 27
      Rain'
      78°F
      80°F
      1026
      0%
      SEE at 13 mph

      Sat Apr 28
      Rain'
      78°F
      80°F
      1027
      0%
      SEE at 14 mph

      Sun Apr 29
      Rain'
      79°F
      81°F
      1027
      0%
      E at 13 mph

      Mon Apr 30
      Rain'
      79°F
      81°F
      1028
      0%
      SEE at 11 mph

      Tue May 1
      Rain'
      79°F
      82°F
      1030
      0%
      SEE at 10 mph

      Wed May 2
      Rain'
      78°F
      82°F
      1029
      0%
      E at 10 mph

      Thu May 3
      Rain'
      79°F
      81°F
      1028
      0%
      E at 11 mph

      Fri May 4
      Rain'
      79°F
      81°F
      1025
      0%
      SEE at 12 mph

      Sat May 5
      Rain'
      79°F
      81°F
      1026
      0%
      SE at 7 mph

      Sun May 6
      Rain'
      79°F
      81°F
      1026
      0%
      SE at 12 mph

      Mon May 7
      Rain'
      79°F
      82°F
      1026
      0%
      SE at 13 mph

      Tue May 8
      Rain'
      79°F
      82°F
      1028
      0%
      SEE at 14 mph

      Wed May 9
      Rain'
      80°F
      81°F
      1028
      0%
      E at 13 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Fort-de-France