Port Summary

St. Croix Port Summary

For additional information please visit the St. Croix website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port of Frederiksted Frederiksted, St. Croix USVI
St. Croix Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Christiansted Harbor Cam
    Report
    See the Christiansted Harbor, live on the GoToStCroix.com webcam streaming images in hi-def, updated all day and night.
Current Itineraries Featuring St. Croix
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to St. Croix.

Past Itineraries Featuring St. Croix
Disney Magic
7-Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise on Disney Magic - Itinerary B (2009)
Helpful Links for St. Croix
Submit Link
    Current Weather Conditions
    Rain'
    Rain: light intensity shower rain
    % Clouds: 75%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SW at 8 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    81°F
    Humidity
    88%
    Pressure
    1010

    Sunrise: 5:28 am EST Sunset: 4:41 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for St. Croix
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    76°F
    82°F
    1025
    100%
    NW at 5 mph

    Sun Nov 19
    Rain'
    78°F
    81°F
    1025
    100%
    SEE at 10 mph

    Mon Nov 20
    Rain'
    80°F
    82°F
    1026
    99%
    SE at 12 mph

    Tue Nov 21
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1025
    0%
    SEE at 8 mph

    Wed Nov 22
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1025
    0%
    E at 7 mph

    Thu Nov 23
    Rain'
    79°F
    80°F
    1024
    0%
    NEE at 5 mph

    Fri Nov 24
    Rain'
    79°F
    80°F
    1025
    0%
    NEE at 10 mph

    Sat Nov 25
    Rain'
    79°F
    80°F
    1025
    0%
    E at 10 mph

    Sun Nov 26
    Rain'
    79°F
    81°F
    1026
    0%
    SEE at 11 mph

    Mon Nov 27
    Rain'
    79°F
    81°F
    1026
    0%
    E at 16 mph

    Tue Nov 28
    Rain'
    79°F
    80°F
    1026
    0%
    SEE at 12 mph

    Wed Nov 29
    Rain'
    79°F
    80°F
    1025
    0%
    E at 8 mph

    Thu Nov 30
    Rain'
    79°F
    80°F
    1024
    0%
    SEE at 10 mph

    Fri Dec 1
    Rain'
    79°F
    80°F
    1025
    0%
    SE at 7 mph

    Sat Dec 2
    Rain'
    79°F
    79°F
    1025
    0%
    SSE at 5 mph

    Fri Nov 17
    Rain'
    80°F
    80°F
    1023
    100%
    NW at 6 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Charlotte Amalie