Port Summary

St. Croix Port Summary

For additional information please visit the St. Croix website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Wonder
-
-
-
0
0

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Port of Frederiksted Frederiksted, St. Croix USVI
St. Croix Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Christiansted Harbor Cam
    Report
    See the Christiansted Harbor, live on the GoToStCroix.com webcam streaming images in hi-def, updated all day and night.
Current Itineraries Featuring St. Croix
At this time, there are no future itineraries which include a call to St. Croix.

Past Itineraries Featuring St. Croix
Disney Magic
7-Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise on Disney Magic - Itinerary B (2009)
Helpful Links for St. Croix
Submit Link
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clear'
    Clear: clear sky
    % Clouds: 1%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: NEE at 5 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    78°F
    Humidity
    88%
    Pressure
    1019

    Sunrise: 5:54 am EST Sunset: 5:07 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for St. Croix
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    77°F
    78°F
    1031
    100%
    E at 13 mph

    Sun Jan 21
    Rain'
    75°F
    78°F
    1031
    99%
    E at 17 mph

    Mon Jan 22
    Rain'
    77°F
    79°F
    1030
    99%
    E at 18 mph

    Tue Jan 23
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1027
    0%
    E at 17 mph

    Wed Jan 24
    Rain'
    79°F
    80°F
    1027
    0%
    E at 16 mph

    Thu Jan 25
    Rain'
    79°F
    79°F
    1028
    0%
    E at 17 mph

    Fri Jan 26
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1028
    0%
    NEE at 20 mph

    Sat Jan 27
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1028
    0%
    NEE at 26 mph

    Sun Jan 28
    Rain'
    79°F
    79°F
    1028
    0%
    NEE at 28 mph

    Mon Jan 29
    Rain'
    79°F
    79°F
    1029
    0%
    NEE at 26 mph

    Tue Jan 30
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1030
    0%
    NE at 25 mph

    Wed Jan 31
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1027
    0%
    NNE at 17 mph

    Thu Feb 1
    Rain'
    78°F
    78°F
    1026
    0%
    NEE at 13 mph

    Fri Feb 2
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1027
    0%
    SE at 17 mph

    Sat Feb 3
    Rain'
    78°F
    80°F
    1029
    0%
    SEE at 18 mph

    Sun Feb 4
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1029
    0%
    E at 17 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Charlotte Amalie