Port Summary

Aruba Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Aruba website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Oranjestad, Aruba
Aruba Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Port Aruba Webcam
    Report
    A 24/7 live streaming HD-quality video broadcast brought to you by PTZtv in association with Aruba Ports Authority.
Helpful Links for Aruba
Submit Link
    Aruba Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 20%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: SEE at 17 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    91°F
    Humidity
    63%
    Pressure
    1010

    Sunrise: 6:29 am EDT Sunset: 6:55 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Aruba
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clear'
    85°F
    91°F
    1024
    95%
    E at 20 mph

    Thu Aug 24
    Clear'
    83°F
    84°F
    1024
    95%
    SEE at 23 mph

    Fri Aug 25
    Clouds'
    82°F
    83°F
    1027
    98%
    E at 18 mph

    Sat Aug 26
    Clear'
    83°F
    83°F
    1024
    0%
    E at 15 mph

    Sun Aug 27
    Clear'
    83°F
    84°F
    1024
    0%
    NEE at 13 mph

    Mon Aug 28
    Rain'
    83°F
    84°F
    1025
    0%
    E at 16 mph

    Tue Aug 29
    Rain'
    84°F
    84°F
    1027
    0%
    E at 17 mph

    Wed Aug 30
    Rain'
    83°F
    84°F
    1026
    0%
    E at 18 mph

    Thu Aug 31
    Rain'
    84°F
    84°F
    1026
    0%
    E at 16 mph

    Fri Sep 1
    Rain'
    84°F
    84°F
    1024
    0%
    E at 18 mph

    Sat Sep 2
    Clear'
    84°F
    84°F
    1024
    0%
    E at 18 mph

    Sun Sep 3
    Rain'
    84°F
    85°F
    1024
    0%
    E at 23 mph

    Mon Sep 4
    Clear'
    85°F
    85°F
    1023
    0%
    E at 20 mph

    Tue Sep 5
    Clear'
    85°F
    85°F
    1023
    0%
    E at 20 mph

    Wed Sep 6
    Clear'
    85°F
    85°F
    1024
    0%
    E at 12 mph

    Tue Aug 22
    Clear'
    91°F
    91°F
    1024
    95%
    E at 20 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Oranjestad