Port Summary

Aruba Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Aruba website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Oranjestad, Aruba
Aruba Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Port Aruba Webcam
    Report
    A 24/7 live streaming HD-quality video broadcast brought to you by PTZtv in association with Aruba Ports Authority.
Helpful Links for Aruba
Submit Link
    Aruba Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 20%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: E at 13 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    81°F
    Humidity
    74%
    Pressure
    1016

    Sunrise: 5:57 am EST Sunset: 5:48 pm EST

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Aruba
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    76°F
    80°F
    1030
    100%
    NEE at 14 mph

    Mon Feb 26
    Rain'
    72°F
    77°F
    1030
    100%
    NEE at 14 mph

    Tue Feb 27
    Clouds'
    76°F
    77°F
    1028
    100%
    NEE at 14 mph

    Wed Feb 28
    Rain'
    78°F
    78°F
    1026
    0%
    NEE at 15 mph

    Thu Mar 1
    Rain'
    77°F
    78°F
    1026
    0%
    E at 14 mph

    Fri Mar 2
    Rain'
    77°F
    78°F
    1024
    0%
    E at 14 mph

    Sat Mar 3
    Rain'
    77°F
    78°F
    1024
    0%
    NE at 7 mph

    Sun Mar 4
    Clear'
    78°F
    78°F
    1023
    0%
    NEE at 6 mph

    Mon Mar 5
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1024
    0%
    NEE at 10 mph

    Tue Mar 6
    Rain'
    79°F
    80°F
    1025
    0%
    E at 17 mph

    Wed Mar 7
    Rain'
    79°F
    80°F
    1025
    0%
    SEE at 26 mph

    Thu Mar 8
    Rain'
    79°F
    80°F
    1027
    0%
    E at 27 mph

    Fri Mar 9
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1026
    0%
    E at 19 mph

    Sat Mar 10
    Rain'
    78°F
    79°F
    1026
    0%
    E at 20 mph

    Sun Mar 11
    Rain'
    79°F
    80°F
    1026
    0%
    E at 21 mph

    Sat Feb 24
    Rain'
    80°F
    80°F
    1029
    100%
    E at 15 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Oranjestad