Port Summary

Aruba Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Aruba website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Oranjestad, Aruba
Aruba Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Port Aruba Webcam
    Report
    A 24/7 live streaming HD-quality video broadcast brought to you by PTZtv in association with Aruba Ports Authority.
Helpful Links for Aruba
Submit Link
    Aruba Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: broken clouds
    % Clouds: 75%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: E at 18 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    88°F
    Humidity
    74%
    Pressure
    1012

    Sunrise: 6:17 am EDT Sunset: 7:08 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Aruba
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Rain'
    83°F
    87°F
    1026
    96%
    SEE at 24 mph

    Tue Jun 27
    Clouds'
    81°F
    82°F
    1026
    96%
    E at 22 mph

    Wed Jun 28
    Rain'
    79°F
    81°F
    1027
    97%
    E at 20 mph

    Thu Jun 29
    Rain'
    80°F
    81°F
    1027
    0%
    E at 15 mph

    Fri Jun 30
    Rain'
    80°F
    82°F
    1027
    0%
    SEE at 23 mph

    Sat Jul 1
    Rain'
    81°F
    82°F
    1028
    0%
    E at 28 mph

    Sun Jul 2
    Rain'
    81°F
    82°F
    1026
    0%
    E at 24 mph

    Mon Jul 3
    Rain'
    81°F
    82°F
    1027
    0%
    SEE at 27 mph

    Tue Jul 4
    Rain'
    81°F
    81°F
    1028
    0%
    E at 21 mph

    Wed Jul 5
    Clear'
    81°F
    82°F
    1027
    0%
    E at 26 mph

    Thu Jul 6
    Clear'
    81°F
    82°F
    1027
    0%
    E at 23 mph

    Fri Jul 7
    Rain'
    81°F
    82°F
    1027
    0%
    E at 19 mph

    Sat Jul 8
    Rain'
    80°F
    82°F
    1029
    0%
    E at 21 mph

    Sun Jul 9
    Rain'
    81°F
    82°F
    1030
    0%
    E at 23 mph

    Mon Jul 10
    Clear'
    81°F
    82°F
    1029
    0%
    E at 24 mph

    Tue Jul 11
    Clear'
    81°F
    82°F
    1028
    0%
    E at 22 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Oranjestad