Port Summary

Aruba Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Aruba website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
0
3


Port Location
Oranjestad, Aruba
Aruba Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Aruba
    Submit Link
      Aruba Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: few clouds
      % Clouds: 20%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: E at 11 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      79°F
      Humidity
      78%
      Pressure
      1012

      Sunrise: 5:57 am EST Sunset: 5:48 pm EST

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Aruba
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clear'
      78°F
      79°F
      1024
      100%
      E at 18 mph

      Sat Feb 25
      Clear'
      79°F
      80°F
      1028
      100%
      E at 18 mph

      Sun Feb 26
      Clouds'
      79°F
      80°F
      1029
      100%
      E at 18 mph

      Mon Feb 27
      Rain'
      80°F
      80°F
      1027
      0%
      E at 20 mph

      Tue Feb 28
      Rain'
      79°F
      80°F
      1027
      0%
      E at 19 mph

      Wed Mar 1
      Rain'
      79°F
      80°F
      1026
      0%
      E at 22 mph

      Thu Mar 2
      Rain'
      80°F
      80°F
      1026
      0%
      E at 21 mph

      Fri Mar 3
      Rain'
      80°F
      80°F
      1026
      0%
      E at 26 mph

      Sat Mar 4
      Rain'
      79°F
      80°F
      1025
      0%
      E at 23 mph

      Sun Mar 5
      Rain'
      79°F
      80°F
      1025
      0%
      E at 21 mph

      Mon Mar 6
      Rain'
      80°F
      80°F
      1026
      0%
      E at 22 mph

      Tue Mar 7
      Rain'
      79°F
      80°F
      1026
      0%
      E at 20 mph

      Wed Mar 8
      Rain'
      80°F
      81°F
      1026
      0%
      E at 22 mph

      Thu Mar 9
      Rain'
      79°F
      80°F
      1026
      0%
      E at 21 mph

      Fri Mar 10
      Rain'
      79°F
      80°F
      1027
      0%
      SEE at 27 mph

      Sat Mar 11
      Rain'
      79°F
      79°F
      1026
      0%
      E at 23 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Oranjestad