Port Summary

Aruba Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Aruba website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
0
3


Port Location
Oranjestad, Aruba
Aruba Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Aruba
    Submit Link
      Aruba Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: few clouds
      % Clouds: 20%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: E at 7 mph
      Wind Gust: 0 mph
      Temperature
      81°F
      Humidity
      88%
      Pressure
      1013

      Sunrise: 6:41 am EDT Sunset: 6:51 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Aruba
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Rain'
      78°F
      80°F
      1027
      100%
      E at 8 mph

      Sat Mar 25
      Rain'
      76°F
      79°F
      1026
      100%
      E at 8 mph

      Sun Mar 26
      Rain'
      79°F
      79°F
      1023
      0%
      SEE at 5 mph

      Mon Mar 27
      Rain'
      79°F
      80°F
      1023
      0%
      SEE at 5 mph

      Tue Mar 28
      Rain'
      79°F
      80°F
      1024
      0%
      SEE at 5 mph

      Wed Mar 29
      Rain'
      80°F
      81°F
      1024
      0%
      E at 6 mph

      Thu Mar 30
      Clear'
      80°F
      81°F
      1024
      0%
      E at 7 mph

      Fri Mar 31
      Rain'
      79°F
      80°F
      1025
      0%
      E at 8 mph

      Sat Apr 1
      Rain'
      80°F
      80°F
      1027
      0%
      E at 8 mph

      Sun Apr 2
      Rain'
      80°F
      81°F
      1027
      0%
      E at 10 mph

      Mon Apr 3
      Rain'
      80°F
      80°F
      1027
      0%
      E at 10 mph

      Tue Apr 4
      Rain'
      80°F
      80°F
      1025
      0%
      E at 9 mph

      Wed Apr 5
      Rain'
      80°F
      81°F
      1024
      0%
      E at 10 mph

      Thu Apr 6
      Clear'
      81°F
      82°F
      1024
      0%
      E at 11 mph

      Fri Apr 7
      Clear'
      81°F
      82°F
      1025
      0%
      E at 10 mph

      Thu Mar 23
      Rain'
      80°F
      80°F
      1026
      100%
      NEE at 8 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Oranjestad