Port Summary

Aruba Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Aruba website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0


Port Location
Oranjestad, Aruba
Aruba Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
  • Port Aruba Webcam
    Report
    A 24/7 live streaming HD-quality video broadcast brought to you by PTZtv in association with Aruba Ports Authority.
Helpful Links for Aruba
Submit Link
    Aruba Port Adventures
    Current Weather Conditions
    Clouds'
    Clouds: few clouds
    % Clouds: 20%
    Rainfall: 0 in.
    Wind: E at 19 mph
    Wind Gust: 0 mph
    Temperature
    84°F
    Humidity
    79%
    Pressure
    1011

    Sunrise: 6:31 am EDT Sunset: 6:17 pm EDT

    Extended Weather Forecast
    14-Day extended weather forecast for Aruba
    Date
    Conditions
    Low
    High
    Pressure
    Humidity
    Wind

    Today
    Clouds'
    84°F
    84°F
    1022
    100%
    E at 29 mph

    Sun Oct 22
    Clouds'
    83°F
    84°F
    1025
    98%
    E at 27 mph

    Mon Oct 23
    Clouds'
    83°F
    84°F
    1025
    97%
    E at 23 mph

    Tue Oct 24
    Rain'
    81°F
    82°F
    1023
    0%
    E at 11 mph

    Wed Oct 25
    Rain'
    80°F
    82°F
    1023
    0%
    NEE at 10 mph

    Thu Oct 26
    Rain'
    82°F
    83°F
    1022
    0%
    NEE at 9 mph

    Fri Oct 27
    Rain'
    83°F
    83°F
    1024
    0%
    E at 10 mph

    Sat Oct 28
    Rain'
    81°F
    82°F
    1025
    0%
    NNE at 4 mph

    Sun Oct 29
    Rain'
    81°F
    83°F
    1025
    0%
    E at 11 mph

    Mon Oct 30
    Rain'
    82°F
    84°F
    1023
    0%
    E at 12 mph

    Tue Oct 31
    Rain'
    82°F
    83°F
    1023
    0%
    E at 10 mph

    Wed Nov 1
    Rain'
    83°F
    84°F
    1022
    0%
    E at 15 mph

    Thu Nov 2
    Rain'
    83°F
    84°F
    1021
    0%
    E at 21 mph

    Fri Nov 3
    Rain'
    84°F
    85°F
    1021
    0%
    SEE at 15 mph

    Sat Nov 4
    Rain'
    82°F
    85°F
    1022
    0%
    SEE at 19 mph

    Sun Nov 5
    Rain'
    82°F
    85°F
    1023
    0%
    SEE at 18 mph

    DISCLAIMER
    Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
    Weather Station: Oranjestad