Port Summary

Aruba Port Summary

For additional information please visit the Aruba website.
 
First
Call
Last
Call
Next
Call
Past
Visits
Future
Visits

Dream
-
-
-
0
0

Fantasy
-
0
3


Port Location
Oranjestad, Aruba
Aruba Webcams
Suggest webcam link.
    Helpful Links for Aruba
    Submit Link
      Aruba Port Adventures
      Current Weather Conditions
      Clouds'
      Clouds: scattered clouds
      % Clouds: 40%
      Rainfall: 0 in.
      Wind: E at 25 mph
      Wind Gust: 17 mph
      Temperature
      88°F
      Humidity
      70%
      Pressure
      1013

      Sunrise: 6:20 am EDT Sunset: 6:54 pm EDT

      Extended Weather Forecast
      14-Day extended weather forecast for Aruba
      Date
      Conditions
      Low
      High
      Pressure
      Humidity
      Wind

      Today
      Clear'
      81°F
      87°F
      1026
      94%
      E at 12 mph

      Sun Apr 30
      Clouds'
      81°F
      82°F
      1026
      95%
      E at 11 mph

      Mon May 1
      Clouds'
      80°F
      81°F
      1027
      96%
      E at 10 mph

      Tue May 2
      Rain'
      81°F
      82°F
      1025
      0%
      E at 8 mph

      Wed May 3
      Rain'
      81°F
      81°F
      1025
      0%
      E at 6 mph

      Thu May 4
      Rain'
      80°F
      82°F
      1024
      0%
      E at 9 mph

      Fri May 5
      Rain'
      80°F
      82°F
      1024
      0%
      E at 8 mph

      Sat May 6
      Rain'
      81°F
      81°F
      1025
      0%
      SEE at 7 mph

      Sun May 7
      Rain'
      81°F
      82°F
      1026
      0%
      E at 8 mph

      Mon May 8
      Rain'
      82°F
      82°F
      1025
      0%
      SEE at 9 mph

      Tue May 9
      Clear'
      81°F
      82°F
      1023
      0%
      E at 9 mph

      Wed May 10
      Rain'
      82°F
      83°F
      1021
      0%
      SEE at 9 mph

      Thu May 11
      Clear'
      83°F
      83°F
      1021
      0%
      SEE at 11 mph

      Fri May 12
      Clear'
      82°F
      83°F
      1021
      0%
      SEE at 10 mph

      Sat May 13
      Rain'
      82°F
      82°F
      1023
      0%
      E at 10 mph

      Fri Apr 28
      Clouds'
      87°F
      87°F
      1026
      95%
      E at 12 mph

      DISCLAIMER
      Weather data is provided by a third party, OpenWeatherMap. OpenWeatherMap offers detailed weather data and analytics for any city. This data is provided for your general information only, and should not be treated as an official forecast. Please consult your local and national weather reports for your weather making decisions.
      Weather Station: Oranjestad