Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Magic Itineraries | Transatlantic

11-Night Transatlantic Cruise from Dover

Embarking from Dover on Sunday, September 9, 2018
Captain: Unknown
Cruise Director: Unknown
Important Dates
Here are the key dates to mark on your calendar for your upcoming cruise which sets sail in 355 days on Sunday, September 9, 2018.
Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Saturday
May 12, 2018
Gold Anchor
Gold
Sunday
May 27, 2018
Silver Anchor
Silver
Monday
Jun 11, 2018
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Tuesday
Jun 26, 2018

Itinerary
Map Magic 11 Night Westbound Transatlantic 2018
Night
Date
Port

1
Sunday September 9, 2018

2
Monday September 10, 2018

3
Tuesday September 11, 2018

4
Wednesday September 12, 2018
At Sea

5
Thursday September 13, 2018
At Sea

6
Friday September 14, 2018
At Sea

7
Saturday September 15, 2018
At Sea

8
Sunday September 16, 2018

9
Monday September 17, 2018

10
Tuesday September 18, 2018

11
Wednesday September 19, 2018
At Sea

Helpful Links
Submit Link
    Dover
    • Disney Magic Cruise July 21 2017
      This is the Facebook page for those sailing on the July 21 2017 Dover to Barcelona cruise
      Submitted By: Mindy Mallon
    • Norwegian Fjord Cruise May 29 2016 Facebook Group
      This link is for the Facebook Group for those traveling on the Disney Magic Norwegian Fjord cruise from Dover on May 29, 2016. A group share travel tips and ideas and meet others in anticipation of this amazing upcoming cruise.
      Submitted By: Norwegian Fjord Cruise May 29 2016
    Halifax, Nova Scotia
    • Halifax, Nova Scotia Webcam
      This is the webcam at pier 21 in Halifax. Cruise ships will berth at either pier 20 or 22.
      Submitted By: Drew
    Personal Navigators
    We currently do not have any past personal navigators for this itinerary. Please consider saving them to submit following your cruise.
    Special Offers
    No Special Offers have been offered for this sailing.DISCLAIMER: Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.