Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Magic Itineraries | Transatlantic

13-Night Transatlantic Cruise from Miami

Embarking from Miami on Sunday, May 13, 2018
Captain: Fabian Dib
Cruise Director: Darren McBurney
Important Dates
Here are the key dates to mark on your calendar for your upcoming cruise which sets sail in 22 days on Sunday, May 13, 2018.
Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Saturday
Jan 13, 2018
Gold Anchor
Gold
Sunday
Jan 28, 2018
Silver Anchor
Silver
Monday
Feb 12, 2018
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Tuesday
Feb 27, 2018

Itinerary
Map Magic 13 Night Eastbound Transatlantic Miami Barcelona
Night
Date
Port

1
Sunday May 13, 2018

2
Monday May 14, 2018
At Sea

3
Tuesday May 15, 2018
At Sea

4
Wednesday May 16, 2018
At Sea

5
Thursday May 17, 2018
At Sea

6
Friday May 18, 2018
At Sea

7
Saturday May 19, 2018
At Sea

8
Sunday May 20, 2018

9
Monday May 21, 2018
At Sea

10
Tuesday May 22, 2018

11
Wednesday May 23, 2018

12
Thursday May 24, 2018

13
Friday May 25, 2018

 
Saturday May 26, 2018
Barcelona (Debarkation)

Helpful Links
Submit Link
    Miami
    Personal Navigators
    We currently do not have any past personal navigators for this itinerary. Please consider saving them to submit following your cruise.
    Special Offers
    Florida Residents Rates (FLR)
    Category
    Amount
    Per Day
    Date Found

    10B
    $1677.00
    $129.00
    March 26, 2018

    10B
    $1677.00
    $129.00
    March 19, 2018

    10C
    $1677.00
    $129.00
    March 12, 2018

    11B
    $1677.00
    $129.00
    March 5, 2018

    10C
    $1677.00
    $129.00
    February 26, 2018

    10C
    $1677.00
    $129.00
    February 19, 2018

    U.S. Military Rates (MTO)
    Category
    Amount
    Per Day
    Date Found

    10C
    $1677.00
    $129.00
    March 26, 2018

    11B
    $1677.00
    $129.00
    March 19, 2018

    10C
    $1677.00
    $129.00
    March 12, 2018

    11B
    $1677.00
    $129.00
    March 5, 2018

    DISCLAIMER: Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.