Sail Date Summary

Posted on by
Disney Magic Itineraries | Transatlantic

13-Night Transatlantic Cruise from Miami

Embarking from Miami on Sunday, May 13, 2018
Captain: Unknown
Cruise Director: Unknown
Important Dates
Here are the key dates to mark on your calendar for your upcoming cruise which sets sail in 415 days on Sunday, May 13, 2018.
Platinum Anchor
Platinum
Saturday
Jan 13, 2018
Gold Anchor
Gold
Sunday
Jan 28, 2018
Silver Anchor
Silver
Monday
Feb 12, 2018
Blue Anchor
New Cruiser
Tuesday
Feb 27, 2018

Itinerary
Map Magic 13 Night Eastbound Transatlantic Miami Barcelona
Night
Date
Port

1
Sunday May 13, 2018

2
Monday May 14, 2018
At Sea

3
Tuesday May 15, 2018
At Sea

4
Wednesday May 16, 2018
At Sea

5
Thursday May 17, 2018
At Sea

6
Friday May 18, 2018
At Sea

7
Saturday May 19, 2018
At Sea

8
Sunday May 20, 2018

9
Monday May 21, 2018
At Sea

10
Tuesday May 22, 2018

11
Wednesday May 23, 2018

12
Thursday May 24, 2018

13
Friday May 25, 2018

Helpful Links
Submit Link
  • Facebook Meet
    Join a Fish Extender Group, share planning tips and links.
    Submitted By: Roni
  • Facebook Meet
    This is replacing the old link listed, which is no longer valid. There were 2 groups formed, they merged to this one.... PLEASE REPLACE FACEBOOK MEET LINK ~ Thank you!
    Submitted By: Roni
    Personal Navigators
    We currently do not have any past personal navigators for this itinerary. Please consider saving them to submit following your cruise.
    Special Offers
    No Special Offers have been offered for this sailing.DISCLAIMER: Rates listed are for historical reference and may no longer be avaiable. Always verify with DCL for current pricing. Amount shown is per person.